Welcome

Username:

Password:



[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Chatbox

You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


physicaltherapy: 05 Feb : 06:54 pm

Is there anyone who has gone through CWT6 or type 1 evaluation with FCCPT?
If so, kindly let me know from where can the following deficiencies be fulfilled?
1. History
2. Systems Review
3. Findings that warrant referral
4. Supervision of support staff
5. Documentation

nani: 28 Sep : 04:31 am

plz pleasec tell me where to do phd in india

Nikhilphysio: 02 Jun : 03:55 am

I am working as physiotherapist in Shalby hospital ahmedabad for 4 years. I have passed out from Rajiv gandhi university of health and sciences Bangalore. I want to apply for Newzealand physiotherapy board registration so anyone there from India who got registered as physiotherapist in new zealand please help me.

Arun: 10 May : 12:36 am

Hi Priyank, welcome. Feel free to go through these forum threads returned by search [link]

Priyank: 09 May : 10:28 pm

Hi..need advice. What are the options in Australia after MPT?


Chatbox (all posts)

drvyasriddhir

Wednesday 08 January 2014 - 18:16:52

Hi
My self RIddhi,I'm looking for clep course for credit evaluation in fargo,north dakota ,please guide me

Robin

Saturday 04 January 2014 - 17:13:43

Good to see you again Ajin, hope you and family doing good.

AJIN

Saturday 04 January 2014 - 07:52:03

hi everyone...been a bit busy. good to log on to pb.org

Robin

Thursday 02 January 2014 - 06:04:27

Thanks Arun, hope you and family enjoyed it too...wishing u a great year ahead as well.

Arun

Thursday 26 December 2013 - 06:50:35

Happy Holidays Robin.

Robin

Wednesday 25 December 2013 - 05:52:44

Wishing everyone a merry Christmas.

Anand

Wednesday 06 November 2013 - 15:53:18

fine Robin. how are you?

Robin

Tuesday 05 November 2013 - 17:50:43

Hi Anand, how r u?

Robin

Tuesday 05 November 2013 - 17:17:53

Yes Arun, hopin u too doing good.

Arun

Monday 04 November 2013 - 07:06:40

Know that Robin. Hope you are doing good.

Robin

Saturday 02 November 2013 - 07:07:17

Keeping an eye, Arun.

Arun

Friday 01 November 2013 - 04:16:28

Got rid of another SPAM post today.

Arun

Saturday 26 October 2013 - 06:59:02

Hi everyone!
Cleared some back-link building SPAM posts from the forums. Chances are that I might have missed a few. If any of you mods or admins find some please remove them.

Robin

Saturday 12 October 2013 - 06:39:39

Hi Ajin, Hi Shivalikherbals..

AJIN

Friday 11 October 2013 - 07:20:45

hi everyone...hi robin and arun.
how are you.

shivalikherbals

Monday 30 September 2013 - 23:49:17

Hi

Arun

Saturday 07 September 2013 - 13:35:47

Okay Robin.

Robin

Thursday 05 September 2013 - 17:09:02

Hi Arun..sorry I couldnt get back to you on what we started on. I'll soon.

Arun

Tuesday 03 September 2013 - 11:24:09

Hi Robin

Robin

Friday 30 August 2013 - 17:03:39

Hi Ajin..hw u doing. Hi Arun.

Arun

Friday 30 August 2013 - 12:39:50

p.dhruvi91, kindly post your queries in the forums here - [link]

(I see you have wrongly posted it in the PhysioBlogs section.)

Arun

Friday 30 August 2013 - 12:35:17

Hello Ajin.

AJIN

Tuesday 27 August 2013 - 08:15:00

hi everyone...seems quite thesedays...hi Arun...hi Robin

Arun

Wednesday 19 June 2013 - 00:19:00

We're fine Sridhar. How are you? Nice to see you back.

SRIDHARTLM

Tuesday 18 June 2013 - 23:04:19

hi how are you
after long time coming back to physioblast

Arun

Tuesday 18 June 2013 - 12:51:10

Have a good trip Ajin.

Robin

Sunday 16 June 2013 - 08:59:47

Oh great, monsoon trip ? Heard its really heavy rains this time, hope u enjoy the trip, Ajin!

AJIN

Sunday 16 June 2013 - 08:09:00

how are you guys,,,,hope all is well.

AJIN

Sunday 16 June 2013 - 08:08:12

im fine robin and arun...busy with work. getting ready for a 2 week vacation to kerala in july end

Robin

Wednesday 12 June 2013 - 17:51:35

Going good Ajin, hw r u?

Go to page 1 2 [3] 4 ... 200 201 202


Poll


Learning disability with difficulty in comprehending arithemetics

Dyslexia

Ageometresia

Dyscalculia

Dysgraphia

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 428 Comments: 0
Previous polls

RSS Feeds

Our news can be syndicated by using these rss feeds.
rss1.0
rss2.0
rdf